Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

 

Here are the school term dates for this academic year

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY LIST 2016 - 2017

                                                 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Staff Training -                                         Monday 5th September

(School Closed to pupils)                  

School Open -     Tuesday 6th September – Thursday 20th October

Staff Training                                                 Friday 21st October

(School Closed to Pupils)                  

Half Term                     Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

(school closed)

School Open           Monday 31st October  – Friday 16th December

Christmas Holidays                                     Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January         

 

SPRING TERM 2017

School Open               Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 17th February

Half Term                  Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

(school closed)

School Open                      Monday 27th February – Friday 7th April

Easter (School Closed)           Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Open                           Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May

May Day (Closed)                                                  Monday 1st May

Half Term (School Closed)       Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Staff Training  (School Closed to Pupils)        Monday 5th June

School Open                            Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July

(School Closed) Staff & Pupils                   Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July

Start of Summer Holidays                               Wednesday 26th July