Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

 

Here are the school term dates for this academic year

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset day                                        Monday 2nd September

Term starts:                                   Tuesday 3rd September

Half term:            Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends:                                       Friday 20th December

Holiday:           Monday 23rd December - Friday 3 January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts:                                            Monday 6 January

Half term:           Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

School opens                                   Monday 24th February

School closes to pupils                          Thursday 2nd April

Staff training                                                   Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday:                  Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts:                                                Monday 20 April

May Day holiday                                           Friday 8th May

Half term:                          Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

School closes                                        Thursday 16th July

Summer Holiday starts Friday 17th July - Friday 31 August

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset day                                        Tuesday 1st September

Term starts:                              Wednesday 2nd September

School closes to pupils                   Thursday 22nd October

Staff training                                         Friday 23rd October

Half term:        Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

School opens:                                 Monday 2nd November

Term ends:                                       Friday 18th December

Holiday:         Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts:                                          Monday 4th January

School closes:                                    Friday 12th February

Half term:     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

School opens                                  Monday 22nd February

School closes                                         Thursday 1st April 

Easter Holiday:              Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April