Sherbrook Primary School

Term Dates

Here are the school term dates for rest of the 2021-22 academic year and the 2022-23 academic year.

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 18th February
Half Term: 

Monday 21st February  -Friday 25th February

School Opens: Monday 28th February
School Closes to Pupils:  Thursday 7th April
Staff Training (School Closed to Pupils)  Friday 8th April
Easter Holiday:

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April

May Day Holiday (School Closed):

Monday 2nd May
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 27th May
Half Term: 

Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June

School Opens: Tuesday 7th June
School Closes to Pupils: Tuesday 19th July
Summer Holiday:

Wednesday 20th July -  Friday 2nd September

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff Training (School Closed to Pupils)  Monday 5th September
Term starts: Tuesday 6th September
School Closes to Pupils: Thursday 20th October
Staff Training (School Closed to Pupils)  Friday 21st October
Half Term:  Monday 24th October -  Friday 28th October
School Opens: Monday 31st October
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

SPRING TERM 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 17th February
Half Term:  Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
School Opens: Monday 27th February
School Closes to Pupils: Thursday 30th March
Staff Training (School Closed to Pupils)  Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday:

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April

May Day Holiday (School Closed):

Monday 1st May
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 26th May
Half Term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
School Opens: Monday 5th June
School Closes to Pupils: Friday 21st July
Summer Holiday:

Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September